Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
TinaDaveswing 54 / 57 / C
"open minded cpl both 53. we to get to know other fun people who want to explore their naughty sexual desires "
Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 8, 2018

To view all of
TinaDaveswing's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TinaDaveswing's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,135 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,338,077 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Latesosoon
South Carolina, United States
Wifeinheat1960
Ontario, Canada
Davedentist
Utah, United States
Yunghov2018
North Carolina, United States
mooresville122
North Carolina, United States
arrechos210
Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
hotuniformguynva
Virginia, United States
Letchworthkeith
Georgia, United States
openpleasurexxx
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
TinaDaveswing 54/C
Charlotte, North Carolina
Introduction
Cpl both young 57 and act like 20! We are new to this site and hope to get to know fun new people, Tina is very sexy 5' 4, slim, blond hair, 36 c. and loves to take large cocks all night, Dave 6'2 200lbs fit, 7,5" thick cut cock,

My Ideal Person Adventurous people that like to get a little naughty/kinky. Tina prefers fit guys with 8"plus cocks and Dave loves slim girls or guys dressed in lingerie

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Dave likes to dress up in naughty lingerie and be naughty
while doing anything Tina desires. <br><br>
Tina loves large hard cocks

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of TinaDaveswing's responses

Information
  • 54/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 1, 1968 March 6, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) High school graduate
Occupation: engineer domestic engineer
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Platinum Blonde Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None