Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
TodgerB 57 / M
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
TodgerB's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TodgerB's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,891 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,797,794 Active Members!*
TodgerB 57/M
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
I'm a real, clean, smart, fun, imaginative guy who likes to please. I'm very open-minded . I'm str8 but not homophobic. I enjoy women who love sex and who are adventurous and honest enough to admit they love sex and want to try some different stuff. My interest is in seeing how I can bring maximum pleasure to the women I'm with. I enjoy being with couples that are looking for someone to add a little spice to their play. I usually come across as well-mannered and sane but my active imagination and a keen interest in pleasure can seem slightly freaky. More and more I meet women who are interested in being submissive or being used roughly and I won't say that is a turn off! I possess awesome art skills and an very trained eye for photography (my profile pics aren't the best example though!) If you want images captured I have ideas!

My Ideal Person Someone open-minded and with a high sex drive like me. A woman who is not really looking for a big commitment right now but who would like to become comfortable in a relationship (FWB ish) where the main purpose would be to explore our mutual interest in pleasure. A wide range of body types are appealing but a healthy appetite for sex is a prerequisite. Attitude really counts.
If you are a woman into exploring your feelings for other women then BONUS! I think I'm like most guys this way.
If you are a fan of anal or at least trying it then you are a dream girl!

I like: Intelligent, funny, wry or at least imaginative. A friend who knows some of my favorite women from the past suggested that I seem to like "bitches" She was kidding but she had a point. Sometimes a bitchy, demanding woman can be hot but it's a delicate balance. I'm into being anyone's bitch myself.

I've been practicing massage for the several years and kind of a genius with it if this interests you.

Couples can be enjoyable if he is OK with me ONLY being into HER. Bi males are not necessarily a deal breaker unless they keep trying to involve me in male-male play.

I have had some great MFM experiences in the past and would enjoy more of them, particularly if she wants DP or to try it.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Meet two sexy bi girls on the beach who invite me to their
tent in the woods/dunes nearby and proceed to 69 and let
me fuck their every orifice until I collapse after a few hours!!Taking
pics of them eating each other on the beach in public after
with my cum dripping out of their asses and pussies would
be the capper

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Hundreds!! Cameron Diaz, Jennifer Connoly, Angelina,
some porn actresses

View more of TodgerB's responses

  • 57 / male
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 12, 1964
Travels to: Toulouse, Midi-Pyrenees, France
Hometown: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: arts
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: