Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Tonedforfun204 51 / M
"Funtimeswitme"
Glen Mills, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: September 25, 2021

To view all of
Tonedforfun204's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tonedforfun204's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,077 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,025,481 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ComeParty4fun
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
DesperateWife4u2
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
RedHotLoliTamale
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Nicholeah22
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
VoluptuousT
Maryland, United States
Karaine
New Jersey, United States
Partygirl1094
Pennsylvania, United States
LisaK1260
Pennsylvania, United States
Sweetdesire365
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Tonedforfun204 51/M
Glen Mills, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Hello ladies i’am a 50 year old black male who’s looking for a drama free time with a mature lady. I’m open to Ongoing or one and done! I’m very fit for my age, six feet, 161lbs, hung very nicely! Great personality, good listener, passionate, good kisser, better lover!, I enjoy no less than an hour of intense climax and forplay. I’m not looking to change anyone’s current situation only to bring a smile to your face, if your interested in me let’s talk.

My Ideal Person My ideal woman is honest, drama free, discreet and enjoys a great sexual experience, she loves to be made to orgasim more than once!! Enjoys lots of forplay, kissing, cuddling, and is confident. Im not at all stuck up on race open to all races, yet I’ve never experienced a Caucasian, Hispanic or other . I am hoping to change this!! Im open to one time, once in awhile or ongoing pleasurable times.

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Glen Mills, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 21, 1971
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Race: Black
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: