[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Tongueuser2563 48 / M
"like pantyhose and panties "
Northwest Arkansas, Arkansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 28, 2010

To view all of
Tongueuser2563's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tongueuser2563's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,491 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,354,686 Active Members!*
Friends Network
IdowantCocks
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
SimplyLovinit
Arkansas, United States
479Luvs2please
Arkansas, United States
Stratoguy66
Kansas, United States
swammie09
Oklahoma, United States
justfun4148
Illinois, United States
cedarone
Illinois, United States
Oswegoskater69
Illinois, United States
Lookin4More451
Texas, United States
 
Status
Tongueuser2563 48/M
Northwest Arkansas, Arkansas
Looking to use my tongue
Introduction
I enjoy kissing ,rimming a nice smooth ass and cock and kinky play . I enjoy oral giving and receiving, toys and nylons also enjoy kinky play. Enjoy seeing a cock in panties and pantyhose is a big turn on I have a nylon and heel fetish.enjoy being told what to do.DDF safe play open-minded when it comes to play

My Ideal Person Enjoys wearing pantyhose and lingerie and shaved. If you're not into these things it's ok. Very verbal loud moaning hot talk no drama likes a wet tongue on their cock and ass.enjoys using toys

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Northwest Arkansas, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Couples (2 men), Trans, Groups or Men
Birthdate: February 17, 1974
Hometown: romeoville, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: local goverment
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: