Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Tonsoftongue6481 63 / M
"Outdoor type Bi male and female needs outdoor type play partners."
Bakersfield, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 14, 2020

To view all of
Tonsoftongue6481's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tonsoftongue6481's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,910 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,486,478 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
California, United States
California, United States
North Carolina, United States
Florida, United States
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
Queensland, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
Arkansas, United States
Tonsoftongue6481 63/M
Bakersfield, California
Looking for a playmate.
We love the outdoors and love nudity. I am a tall Bi male that has a slutty side when I get outdoors. I am somewhat of a exhibitionist. I am versatile tend to be dominant. Tina is a little bit less of a exhibitionist and more of a touchy feely type. We love camping, hiking, fishing, swimming. Love sex best when in the water or outdoors. We enjoy one or more partners at a time. And we are not judgmental and we are very healthy . We do like some recreational drugs of the legal type and we are very very open to new experiences. The kinkier the better.

My Ideal Person Our type of person for us would be a fun loving flirty and intelligent cpl or person. Someone with a great imagination and is spontaneous and adventurous. Should be very clean and have a great sense of humor and love to laugh. Must like to go on drives and most of all enjoy the outdoors and be healthy. Must be open to try new things both sexually and just life experiences. No commitment needed but would be a person or persons that could become a Best Friends .Bi, Trans or Gay or CD is all good. Size of cock does not matter. Just be open honest and horny.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Tonsoftongue6481's responses

  • 63 / male
  • Bakersfield, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 24, 1959
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: