Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
TravDoggy30 32 / M
"I love Metal and Rock n’ Roll"
Dallas, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 22, 2018

To view all of
TravDoggy30's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TravDoggy30's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,046 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,380,832 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hungkinkybear
Georgia, United States
bicurious48vt
Vermont, United States
someone19690
Michigan, United States
Guyforfun8899
North Carolina, United States
BigThickWillie
Texas, United States
EasyOnTheEy1000
New Jersey, United States
bobbbyrex
Virginia, United States
bubba1956335
New York, United States
Italiman312
Illinois, United States
 
Status
TravDoggy30 32/M
Dallas, Texas
Introduction
I’m like a wild berry, you never know how wild I will be. ____________________________________________________ Parents & Relatives Parents Born and From: Sioux City, Iowa Relatives in: | Sioux City, Iowa | Minneapolis, Minnesota | Iowa City, Iowa | Atlanta, Georgia | Dallas, Texas | ____________________________________________________ Me Born: Dallas, Texas 2 Siblings: (Older) Sister and (Younger) Brother Places Lived: • Dallas, Texas • Rockwall, Texas • Detroit, Michigan • Mesquite, Texas • Combine, Texas • Tyler, Texas • Irving, Texas • Forney, Texas • Dallas/Richardson, Texas • Minerals Wells, Texas • Garland, Texas States Traveled In: | California | Idaho | Nevada | Arizona | Utah | Colorado | New Mexico | South Dakota | Nebraska | Kansas | Oklahoma | Texas | Minnesota | Iowa | Missouri | Arkansas | Louisiana | Michigan | Wisconsin | Illinois | Massachusetts | New York | Pennsylvania | Maryland | Ohio | Kentucky | Tennessee | Mississippi | Alabama | Georgia | Florida | Countries Traveled: | Canada | Mexico | Bahamas | States Worked In: | Texas | New Mexico | Arizona | Oklahoma | Arkansas | Louisiana | Mississippi | ____________________________________________________ Bands & Music Bands I’ve Been In: | Sycotic | Angels Of The Abyss | Inculta | Stillbent | Core Of Desolation | The Devils In Texas | Without Sacrifice | IH8 | And/Or (current) | I picked up the Electric Guitar when I was around 13 and been playing ever since. An incredible deep passion of mine. Played and performed over 30 shows including a show at The Gas Monkey, have 1 Music Video, a full Album, and have a song I wrote myself aired on the radio @ 97.1FM/Dallas Radio Station. My new and current band I started And/Or will be continuing forward with any adventures that come are way. ____________________________________________________ College/Education I have 3 College Degrees and a Certificate. Associate Degree: General Studies Certificate: Engineering Design Technology Associate Degree: Surveying And Mapping & Bachelor Degree: Industrial Technology w/ Business Minor (2015) ____________________________________________________ Tornado Accident 2019 On October 20th, 2019, I was hit by a Tornado while I was living at my apartment in Dallas/Richardson area. I remember I was standing out in my patio looking at the clouds and thought they were strange looking (lightning hit the Tornado sirens near me and so had no warning from that), I then went inside my apartment and checked my phone and received 2 alert messages from the Weather App that signaled a Tornado Warning ⚠️. I immediately stepped into action, making sure doors and windows were shut and secure; then I grab some pillows and put them in my bath tub then shut and locked the bathroom door and stepped into the tub. Literally second after second later, the lights in my bathroom start flickering and got faster and faster until all the lights and power goes out. Seconds after the power goes out comes a loud roaring sound obviously coming from outside. I then lay down in the bathtub with the facet near my head. I never heard apartment Walls make such noise before, sounded like the Walls were bracing up. It was like I could hear every screw in the building struggling to hold on. At this point, I had my head down underneath the faucet and I remember hearing the Tornado coming through the faucet and remember I got afraid my head might get sucked up through and maneuvered around it. The Tornado only lasted a few seconds but it felt like an eternity. Once the noise started to die down, I walk out of my bathroom and go in my bedroom. The second I opened my bedroom door is when I discovered my window had been busted out and the blinds swung all way up to the ceiling. I walk out and as I’m standing there in darkness, the first responders show up to check to see if I and all the other residents were ok. Seriously one of craziest nights of my life and took about 5 months to fix all the damages it caused. Went through 2 Hospital In-Patient facilities, a handful of Therapists, new medications, job losses, Covid, and a arm struggle with finances, but now I’m steadily coming back to my normal self. ____________________________________________________ My Personnel I’m a 6’ 2”, 165 Ibs skinny white boy who loves to play and go on adventures and enjoy’s making other people happy and proud. ____________________________________________________

My Ideal Person Older hunky, hairy, average type men or sexy strong ladies. Honesty, Perseverance and Discrete. Don’t be shy! Lol

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of TravDoggy30's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 31, 1990
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: