Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Tree692006 53 / M
"BOO!! You looked :-) Sane, not creepy and discrete guy checking things out"
New Smyrna Beach, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 25, 2006

To view all of
Tree692006's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tree692006's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,488 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,089,966 Active Members!*
 
Status
Tree692006 53/M
New Smyrna Beach, Florida
Please friend request me... ;-)
Introduction
Ok, first off, like many of the people who are part of this site, I've been a voyeur. My interest in being a or a slut isn't there. Im an easy going guy who has a sence of humor, is "clean" and discrete. Wanting to meet the same for fun. I am hoping to meet a very sexual per/cpl who wants a "relaxed" "no strings" relationship with a respectful, fun and adventurous guy. Its not a bad thing to be able to hold a conversation, lol... ;)I am very clean, discrete and anxious... ;) I live in Daytona Beach and would like to find a playmate who is close... Hit me up if this sounds like you. Ive never hooked up here and am not some creepy perv!! LOL Anyway, ttys p.s. Auto checked all preferences, lol... I guess I'm a flexible guy!

My Ideal Person Clean, sane and adventurous..

Information
  • 53 / male
  • New Smyrna Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 22, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: