Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Trixie195700 64 / M
"Horney CD lets play"
Kennard, Nebraska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 11, 2019

To view all of
Trixie195700's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Trixie195700's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,392 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,239,900 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tarie2012
Nebraska, United States
Gurlytrash
New South Wales, Australia
oldblue62
Utah, United States
RUMPY1004
Queensland, Australia
wannahumpalot307
Wyoming, United States
steveinkc
Kansas, United States
Heamoto
Nebraska, United States
curious4sex2015
Missouri, United States
bigram55
Virginia, United States
 
Status
Trixie195700 64/M
Kennard, Nebraska
Introduction
Love to dress and play I can take and give love to play with couples too. I am a smoker and love to have a few beers lets play. If your a couple would love to have a women to help me with makeup and dressing and more.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
be owned and used as Im dressed like a slut gurl . would
love be the house wife and take care of my man . have him
use me with his friends

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of Trixie195700's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Kennard, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Trans or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 11, 1957
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English