Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Tsmichellelipps 53 / T
"MtF transexual looking for hung men"
Elyria, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 4, 2017

To view all of
Tsmichellelipps's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tsmichellelipps's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,534 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,402,285 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rosie19633
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
werblow69
Ohio, United States
mrhd1
Ohio, United States
sherrynaughtygir
Pennsylvania, United States
sebatianclarksv1
California, United States
MasterRickssissy
New York, United States
Osterzone19
Ohio, United States
sissystella
Pennsylvania, United States
Bronxalslou
New York, United States
 
Status
Tsmichellelipps 53/T
Elyria, Ohio
Introduction
48yo mtf transexual that has just started her hrt meds. 5'9", 135lbs, 4-4.5" cocklette that rarely gets hard anymore. I've had many compliments on my cock sucking ability and i can deepthroat like a pornstar. My ass is always tight and can take a pounding. I enjoy big, thick cocks that are heavy cummers. D&d free, tested 1/2017 only play safe. I cant host so you would need too. I am the female half of the profile bbcnsexxytranny. If you are a couple that would want a sexxy, slutty tranny and a good looking gentleman with a bbc reach out and say hi

My Ideal Person Someone that is funny with a sense of humor. Someone with a lust for life, willing to experience it all.

Information
  • 53 / TS/TV/TG
  • Elyria, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Men, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: November 2, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retail
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: