Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
UB4ME_always 54 / M
""
Cherry Creek, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 24, 2018

To view all of
UB4ME_always's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view UB4ME_always's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,555 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,171,255 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Fun_Couple_4038
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
CEOandHRSluts
Massachusetts, United States
1cleancpl4u
Florida, United States
Wetlizzy696
Massachusetts, United States
ourturn3
Massachusetts, United States
doubledipped2
Massachusetts, United States
prnces4fun
Massachusetts, United States
Rockymtnlovin
Colorado, United States
Hart212321
Rhode Island, United States
 
Status
UB4ME_always 54/M
Cherry Creek, Colorado
Introduction
Having played as a couple inviting single guys to join us, and as a single guy joining couples. I think it gives me tremendous insight into how the right single guy can really make the experience special. I also have a portable table & am available to give a nice relaxing, sensuous massage.... I am 6'-1", 190, DDF, 8" cut, long lasting and pride myself on being a gentleman. As I said, I am for real, discreet and I'll show up when we agree to and not leaving you hanging. Got fed up with the site and no longer a paid member.

My Ideal Person I find mature, sexually confident women who unabashedly embrace their sexuality a huge turn on. And I enjoy joining them and their hubbies for uninhibited fun!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of UB4ME_always's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Cherry Creek, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: January 1, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: