Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Uitalo23 40 / M
"man looking for adventures with women and couples"
Tampa, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 15, 2021

To view all of
Uitalo23's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Uitalo23's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,659 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,288,976 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Uitalo23 40/M
Tampa, Florida
I am 38 man looking for new friends! I'm currently single, but I've been living this lifestyle for a while now. I am Brazilian and I have been living in the city of Tampa Florida for 3 years. I am available to receive people at home (COUPLES OR WOMEN). I'm not vulgar with the words or short, of course I enjoy slutty when it fits. Regarding personal hygiene, this is fundamental. Well the basics are clear!!! Hugs! Sou homem de 38 em busca de novas amizades! Atualmente estou solteiros, mas convivo este estilo de vida já a um tempo. Sou brasileiro e estou vivendo na cidade de Tampa Flórida por 3 anos. Tenho disponibilidade de Receber pessoas em casa ( CASAL ou MULHERES). Não sou vulgar com as palavra nem curto, lógicos que curto sacanagem quando cabe. A respeito a higiene pessoal isto é fundamento. Bom o básico está esclarecido!!! Abraços!

  • 40 / male
  • Tampa, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 21, 1982
Marital Status: Separated
Body Type: Average
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: Português
My Trophy Case: