Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
UnMeR69n3 65 / M
"Lookin for LTR FOR VERY SEXUAL FEMALE! NO games!"
warsaw, Missouri, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 12, 2015

To view all of
UnMeR69n3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view UnMeR69n3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,624 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,271,537 Active Members!*
UnMeR69n3 65/M
warsaw, Missouri
i am in warsaw, mo
they take pride in having some of the best times in sharing good times, orgasms, and the methods of these fine woman and the ultimate satisfaction and care at giving and receiving. the fine techniques of oral methods of eating pussy and suckin my cock, as well as penetration there of, with such care and furosiousness at times we all had a ball ! always lookin for more i hope find me!

My Ideal Person someone like above, please!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of UnMeR69n3's responses

  • 65 / male
  • warsaw, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 20, 1957
Travels to: Warsaw, Missouri, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: physical ther/massag
Race: Mixed
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Sioux/native
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: