Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
UtSwingingcouple 38 / 32 / C
"Hello ladies, in a open marriage! Wife will only play alone with women! We do full swap. We would love to find a woman for a polyamory relationship. Wife and I are here to play have fun and explore all the possibilities! "
Fillmore, Utah, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: August 3, 2020

To view all of
UtSwingingcouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view UtSwingingcouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,348 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,648,624 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NaughtyIdaho208
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
thenobles
TlV, Israel
needmore3896
Colorado, United States
BobnCat72
North Carolina, United States
KYcouplelookin27
Kentucky, United States
bizwoman4u
Missouri, United States
iowacouple4bi4
Iowa, United States
Me4u2eat17
Oklahoma, United States
browneyedbtch
Michigan, United States
 
Status
UtSwingingcouple 38/C
Fillmore, Utah
Introduction
Hello, im 275lbs brown hair, hazel eyes. Husband is the only one looking for single males I love being in the mountains and fishing. Im looking for young, middle aged or older, big, small, medium sized women of all races! I would also like to find a huge cock to fuck my ass and to put it in my mouth. I love the feeling of a huge cock sliding in my ass the feeling of the nut when it explodes is amazing. I love everything about all women i love to eat pussy, suck on tits and clits. Wife is 5'2" 130lbs black hair, brown eyes. Wife prefers small to average cocks, no hung men please. Wife loves pussy!

Information
  • 38/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fillmore, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 11, 1983 August 28, 1989
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Framer Stay at home mom
Race: Caucasian Native American
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Short/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None