Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Virginstrgt247 55 / M
"Fantasy is"
Rio Vista, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 26, 2022

To view all of
Virginstrgt247's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Virginstrgt247's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,610 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,661,120 Active Members!*
Friends Network
EAGER2PLEASE4NOW
Online NOW!
California, United States
bill22015
California, United States
Mybigbidik4u
California, United States
motobroscr250
California, United States
Lovesallass44
California, United States
Utterkink
California, United States
cdbuttercup069
Nebraska, United States
4adventure2021
California, United States
Xilot1
California, United States
 
Status
Virginstrgt247 55/M
Rio Vista, California
Introduction
Im 5'7 ..175lbs...average build ..have a few fantasy's want to experence a hot and sexy older women who has a high sex drivenot looking for a relationship just hear for my fantasys

My Ideal Person Someone who enjoys oral and likes to be kinky im married and not looking for a soul mate looking to play and have fun ...im new to all this never had or giving anal if and when it happen condoms are a must.. why is it that people have to be rude if someone says something nice to you dont be rude ..if people were not looking for something 1 they wouldnt pay to be on the site or 2 wouldnt be showing xx photos ...be nice to everyone

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Both of us dressed in panties and stockings in the 69 postion
having people watch

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, My desk at work, A store dressing room, A hotel room

View more of Virginstrgt247's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Rio Vista, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: April 15, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Hard worker
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: