Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Vman4747 57 / M
"Looking for a friend right now if you are a don't bother message me"
Soddy Daisy, Tennessee, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 26, 2017

To view all of
Vman4747's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Vman4747's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,951 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,169,636 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
Georgia, United States
New York, United States
Vman4747 57/M
Soddy Daisy, Tennessee
Hi ladies I'm looking for someone who has the same interests as I enjoy Outdoors fishing camping going to the firing range movies dinners I love the travel hopefully I'll be doing a lot of that real soon I'm also very sexual clean don't do drugs or drink ive been in a bad marriage so im ready to play im very open minded easy to get alone with quick with a joke i enjoy all types of music except sometime i do work alot of works and will be working out or town soon

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a lady that can be a

angel in the kitchen and a demon in the bed
LOL no really I'm not a jealous person and I
don't like jealousy somebody's comfortable
with themselves honest quick with a joke
someone that laughs at my jokes a good
sense of humor must be a Vols fan of course
just someone that we have things in common
not just looking for a bed buddy friends first
and see what happens

  • 57 / male
  • Soddy Daisy, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 25, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Nuclear worker out of Laborers Local Union Hall
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: