Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
VoyeuristicCpl10 46 / 51 / C
"Looking for playmates.."
Oak Park, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 16, 2010

To view all of
VoyeuristicCpl10's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view VoyeuristicCpl10's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,344 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,365,108 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ontario, Canada
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
VoyeuristicCpl10 46/C
Oak Park, Michigan
Since it seems not many read beyond the 1st sentence or two, we want to start off by saying MY HUSBAND IS STRAIGHT-the only guys we are looking for are for ME and I am the bi-curious one! We are a happily married interracial couple. We have been together 12 years and are totally devoted to each other and not looking for anyone as a replacement but as enrichment to an already phenomenal sex life so all playing will be done together as a couple. The wife is bi-curious and looking to change that status and the husband is straight with ABSOLUTELY NO plans to change. We are both very sexual people and the thought of each of us watching the other get off from sex with another per just totally turns us on! The wife is a bigger lady so responders must love and respect very large women who are willing to please, all others should move on. We both enjoy oral sex, giving and receiving and are open to new experiences but not into pain or obedience based encounters. We are drug and disease free-total safe sex is a must as we have a family and ourselves to protect.

My Ideal Person We are looking for single males, single females and couples as playmates for myself and my spouse. We want to enjoy some threesomes with both males and females as well as full swap with another couple. Age, race and looks are not so much an issue as this is all about pleasure-the ability to please and be pleased. Would be interested in a regular thing if the connection is there. We cannot host so any meetings will be done at a hotel. If we sound interesting to you, drop us a line or two. Let's get to know each other and see where this takes us.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of VoyeuristicCpl10's responses

  • 46/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Oak Park, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: August 2, 1976 December 17, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Race: Other Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E