[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
WEBEtheCouple 41 / 33 / C
"Cam2Cam? No single guys!"
oslo, østlandet, Norway
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 12, 2016

To view all of
WEBEtheCouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WEBEtheCouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,440 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,701 New photos this week!
  • 114,680,682 Active Members!*
Friends Network
karenforfun
Online NOW!
California, United States
hieloyfuego0069
Madrid, Spain
markuUK
London, United Kingdom
karspo
m&r, Norway
towergirl
London, United Kingdom
LisaMi882
Hamburg, Germany
MEcouple2019
New Hampshire, United States
musejakt82
norway, Norway
slipperypet0
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
WEBEtheCouple 41/C
oslo, østlandet , Norway
Thinking of broadcasting
Introduction
Looking for couples (man/woman) to cam with. We are kinda new to the cammingworld but we learn fast:D If you like what you see send a message and we can get to know each other better.? Let us know what you are into, what turns you on, and lets have some fun.

My Ideal Person A sexual fantasy of hers is watching while he cams with another woman.
What would you have him do?

Maybe give him jerkoff instructions until he cums all over my face?

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Aviici, Tiesto, Tupac, Biggie, Vinnie Paz, Queen

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage, Watching

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Looks and the way they carry themself :)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of WEBEtheCouple's responses

Information
  • 41/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • oslo, østlandet, Norway
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English, Swedish, Norwegian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 1, 1980 May 18, 1989
Relocate?: No No
Height: 175-177 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: CEO Sales assistant
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None None