Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Weloveloving 67 / 53 / C
"Kink Loving Bi Couple( Both openly BI LOOKING FOR SAME) and Playmates, travel often eastern PA, NJ"
Appleton, Wisconsin, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 6, 2020

To view all of
Weloveloving's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Weloveloving's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,272 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,494,494 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Utah, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Weloveloving 67/C
Appleton, Wisconsin
What's happening?
UPDATE: KEY WEST...5/5-17/ 22 LOOKING TO MEET NEW FRIENDS! 3 OF US, Couple in the profile plus Our Friend in Pleasure, Str8 and Wife's Boyfriend, love 3 and more! looking for friends while in the Keys! Married and very in Love couple( Poly) seeking Bi Couples and Singe Bi Ladies. Only. BOTH PARTNERS ARE BI AND DESIRE BI FOR THEMSELVES! Single gentle, just not time for now! We don't respond to single men currently WE play as a couple with other couples and single females.If unique connection either may enjoy alone yet all 3 or 4 our desire. Looking for eventual great friendship and sex! We also are increasingly interested in BDSM...not for all yet not opposed if desired. only a desire if desired by our partners. Single Men...Thank you yet your responses will be deleted and profile blocked. Truly desire to meet and share yet getting to know,,is good too...casual fun sex is great yet...Friendship, Fun in many ways way better. if Great desire yet little experience , you are welcome here. we can move and share at your speed as long as both fully desire bi . single guys if we are intrested we will reach out to you. enjoy plenty of Kink, fun and friendship, play all together. also desire BDSM, role play and more, very flexible and accommodating with friends and Lovers

My Ideal Person Nice Couples looking for friends to enjoy ourselves in many ways, especially sexually...all would be very comfortably BI!
PLEASE. ....DESIRE Playmates and friends..please note, want great people for friends and great fun sex! Did I say...NICE..PEOPLE!
Travel, nude resorts, parties,clubs and more

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of Weloveloving's responses

  • 67/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Appleton, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Birthdate: May 11, 1955 October 1, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Grey Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts None