Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Will_brittney 67 / 34 / C
"Damn virus has really slowed fun up,,,*smile*"
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 29, 2008

To view all of
Will_brittney's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Will_brittney's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,216 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,029,123 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kansas, United States
Georgia, United States
Missouri, United States
Texas, United States
Kentucky, United States
Illinois, United States
New Jersey, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Will_brittney 67/C
Indianapolis, Indiana
Brittney is transgender post op (breasts and vagina), but can't have sex till spring 2021 while the vagina heals. We are a fun couple who enjoys travel,,and the finer things in life. We are looking to connect with a woman who enjoys a BDSM way of life or a girl/woman just enjoying a kinky time,this could possibly lead to a live in position,we are both sexual and she is very much bi. Cutting to the chase here as I don't wish to post a long winded blog of crap,,**laughh**,,,We enjoy CD/TG,,,She a young (I think) very hot TG,,we live together in my big house in northern Indy,,(I have a Dungeon room and we enjoy ourselves,,) Anymore questions feel free to ask away,,,oh yah she said she is ferocious *laugh*. I do have experiance in the ABDL world,,,, Will and Brittney [B][/B] If you are not a girl or trans/cd then we DID NOT view your profile.[B][/B]

  • 67/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: August 21, 1954 April 30, 1988
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Occupation: Business owner Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say