Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Willynjess17 45 / 40 / C
"Were a bi couple wanting a bi couple to play"
Saegertown, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 6, 2017

To view all of
Willynjess17's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Willynjess17's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,657 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,250,278 Active Members!*
Friends Network
VillainsMistress
Pennsylvania, United States
Rockermamma
Pennsylvania, United States
sexybitch471968
Pennsylvania, United States
tryingandliking
Pennsylvania, United States
69JRD
Pennsylvania, United States
daddyscreamy
Pennsylvania, United States
lisa15012
Pennsylvania, United States
dubdub2015
Ohio, United States
cj6193
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Willynjess17 45/C
Saegertown, Pennsylvania
about to have a fun night of drinks and hot tubing.
Introduction
me and my wife are wanting to meet other bi sexual couples close to our area. what we want is to find a couple that is open honest free and fun. my wife wants to be with a bi girl and i want to be with a bi guy in the same hot tub together. we are fun and outgoing people and our spirit is free to feel that exciting rush of sexual energy. we want to feel the bliss of the release. and we welcome other bi sexual couples to join us in these feelings. but last but not least me and my wife will not be seeing any single men or wemon. nothing against being single im just keeping my end of an agreement

My Ideal Person A bi couple that knows how to treat a bi couple

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Willynjess17's responses

Information
  • 45/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Saegertown, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 24, 1977 July 8, 1982
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: landscaper O T
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Pagan Pagan
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Red/Auburn Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Contacts