Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
XRated2689 31 / F
"Girls just wanna have Fun!!!"
Chatham, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 15, 2018

To view all of
XRated2689's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view XRated2689's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,237 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,041,309 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Florida, United States
Illinois, United States
Missouri, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
XRated2689 31/F
Chatham, Illinois
Down to Earth, cool & laid back , bi kinky (with limitations) Female looking for casual hang outs and discreet adult fun. Clean, DDD free, LOVE BBC and women with big Ass. I enjoy laughing, having fun, and overall Good vibes!!! Into to straight males ONLY!! NO married men ( alone) or ppl over 45

My Ideal Person Well kept/ good hygiene, DDD free, laid back likes to have fun/let loose. Great personality, Freaky/kinky. Well hung(guys) big Ass ( women). Able to hold Great/intelligent conversations. Not overly aggressive. Prefer some who is tall as I am.Nice body/ smile(turns me on!) Honest with themselves/others.NOT interested in random hookups. MUST meet and greet to see how vibes go from there. Prefer ppl that are local or not too far away as I would like on going FWB

  • 31 / female
  • Chatham, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 9, 1991
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either