Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
XXgreglarsonxx 36 / M
"Looking for a hot couple for some dick slapping fun"
Fremont, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 22, 2021

To view all of
XXgreglarsonxx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view XXgreglarsonxx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,624 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,501,810 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Young_Whore2000
Online NOW!
California, United States
shelikes2bite
Online NOW!
California, United States
hunghrd4u
Online NOW!
California, United States
asianwhitecpl1
Nevada, United States
Bottommenow69
California, United States
Snm10411
Georgia, United States
luvhotsexyfun
California, United States
Qique510
California, United States
poundme0024
California, United States
 
Status
XXgreglarsonxx 36/M
Fremont, California
Any sexy couples up for some action today?
Introduction
Not a premium member so I can't see everything or respond to most messages. Some work and I don't know why

My Ideal Person A hot couple. Some dp, and a couple of cocks in her mouth and then tons of cum everywhere. Hit me up and let's have some fun

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Mmf, dp, cock slapping, jousting, fyff, cum play

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jenny McCarthy has the best tits

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of XXgreglarsonxx's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Fremont, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 10, 1986
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: