Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
YouWant2Cum2 56 / 57 / C
"I'm a Submissive MILF who luvs Sucking Dick "
Detroit, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
YouWant2Cum2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view YouWant2Cum2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,777 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,361,380 Active Members!*
 
Status
YouWant2Cum2 56/C
Detroit, Michigan
Submissive Milf luvs Sucking Dick
Introduction
My friends call me Ms. M. You may call me what you like. I am a very submissive milf. I luv getting fucked and Sucking Dick. I do Swallow ! . I Danced at Scores in Atlantic City years back and met people in the porn industry and did some porn scenes. In the past 3 years I had to move to Detroit and go back to Stripping, Nude dancing, and doing Porn. . I go Street Walking often late at night. I find it very exciting. If you see me be sure to say hello. . I like watching guys stroking their hard dicks and shooting their hot Cum. Thanks for giving me your dick pictures, tributes, and your cum ! Luv dirty chats making your dick hard. Enjoy reading your comments on my pictures. . .I do play alone . . All communications on AFF only Discretion is a must . Husband: likes getting his cock sucked and getting handjobs . As a Couple we are very open minded willing to try just about anything twice. We enjoy wife swapping, Threesomes MFM, FFM, FMF. Watching and being watched. Nascar Racing , Boxing - all divisions especially middlewieghts and heavyweights , going to Concerts, Campfires on the beach, Playing the blues, Formula 1 Racing Thanks for cumming and Cum again. Ms. M Submissive milf

My Ideal Person Men, Females, Couples, TS/TV/, CD s
.who are into cuckolding, watching, being watched, wife swapping, Role playing, breeding, threesomes, porn, dirty talking chatting, milf, submissive sluts, cum, cumming

.Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will band a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this. Anyone with Criminal Intent, stalking, harassing, a legal complaint will be filed with The Federal Bureau of Investigations, The Federal Communications Commission, and local authorities. Anything we post in our profile is copyrighted material and using such without our Express written permission constitutes copyright Infringement.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
will tell you later

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of YouWant2Cum2's responses

Information
  • 56/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Detroit, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 1, 1966 May 1, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Unemployment Unemployment
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Black Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Long Long