[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
_riccia91 31 / F
"Me"
milano, Lombardia, Italy
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 4, 2022

To view all of
_riccia91's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view _riccia91's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,239 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,291,743 Active Members!*
Friends Network
IBangChainz
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
basicguy45
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Irodnasama
Hamburg, Germany
donjuan241974
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
1cock4her
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
hockey69guy2
Maryland, United States
xavizin
vlaams brabant, Belgium
zipanotti
Utah, United States
scracer
California, United States
 
Status
_riccia91 31/F
milano, Lombardia , Italy
Chi vuole vedermi in cam?
Introduction
Hi man and woman i want to play with us, pls tips me and i'll get naked and i'll cum for us If you want to see my private pic pls tips me!!!

My Ideal Person Passional, friendly, and who like travelling

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Mi piace essere dominata, adoro essere sculacciata

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Beh sì, Lenny Kravitz

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of _riccia91's responses

Information
  • 31 / female
  • milano, Lombardia, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 12, 1991
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: designer
Race: Other
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 D
Speaks: English, Italian, Spanish, no
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: