Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
adams352 45 / M
"Open minded and ready for fun"
Northampton, Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 14, 2009

To view all of
adams352's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view adams352's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,709 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,650,947 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Region Metropolitana, Chile
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Lisboa, Portugal
Florida, United States
Georgia, United States
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Kent, United Kingdom
Manchester, United Kingdom
Budapest, Hungary
adams352 45/M
Northampton, Northamptonshire , United Kingdom
Too much fake profile
Who knows what could happen? I love to chat and get to know someone first, I'm fun .Life is like a box of chocolates. You never know what you gonn a get ...

My Ideal Person Well my perfect match would be someone who can make me laugh...don't take then self's too Seriuosly .. Kind & caring .... Honest...loyal... . Ambitious . Motivating ...... A rest for life..... Someone who thinks outside the box...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

View more of adams352's responses

  • 45 / male
  • Northampton, Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 14, 1977
Travels to: Northampton, Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Hometown: Northapton, Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Middle Eastern
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: French, German
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: