Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ahungdomkymale 60 / M
"Standard members can contact"
Owensboro, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 5, 2014

To view all of
ahungdomkymale's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ahungdomkymale's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,205 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,486,787 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Needahung13
Indiana, United States
TeazingTyroz69
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
ahungdomkymale 60/M
Owensboro, Kentucky
Introduction
For those asking for a face pic before we can proceed, the answer is no. That same applies for my address, employer, and social security number. Ain't gonna happen. And if you can't understand, or refuse to understand that privacy concern, it's unlikely that we're compatible anyway. Very open minded Owensboro area male, ultra clean, discreet, porn star hung, extremely open minded, plenty of stamina, and enjoy exploring fantasies with couples. Perfectly comfortable performing with or in front of husband or boyfriend in pleasuring the lady, open to entertaining the lady, anything clean and fun works for me. I am only interested in local people from the immediate Owensboro area, perhaps Tell City or Evansville IN or within a reaable radius. I am also only interested in real time/actually meeting. Weekdays are best but other times are possible with planning. If you are in Owensboro and serious, we can make this happen.

My Ideal Person Open minded people for some no strings/no hassle adult good times, preferably an ongoing friendship.

I guess I just have a thing for helping women or couple live out those fantasies they've talked about, to be part of it. By open minded I mean don't be afraid to ask for what you want. Life is short so if you want to go for it with a clean, discreet, and well endowed area guy, the possibilities are endless.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of ahungdomkymale's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Owensboro, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 14, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: