Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
alexspeed2000 34 / M
"Per essere chiaro mi piace fare sesso con donne coppie trans di ogni età Per essere chiaro mi piace fare sesso con donne coppie trans di qualsiasi età"
gravellona toce, Piemonte, Italy
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 18, 2013

To view all of
alexspeed2000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view alexspeed2000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,636 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,345,376 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MutualBiJacker
Tennessee, United States
rm_Filippomarco
Ticino, Switzerland
yula99
Lazio, Italy
ionella4u
East Macedonia and Thrace, Romania
hornybitcth
Brussel, Belgium
heike_girl
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
robfire_5
Minas Gerais, Brazil
haidamac
bucharest, Romania
calda2014
Piemonte, Italy
 
Status
alexspeed2000 34/M
gravellona toce, Piemonte , Italy
Cerco donne coppie Ts per incontri di sesso senza impegno e limiti in zona vco (provincia Verbania )
Introduction
I like having fun on cam exchange pics meet new people seeing and have sex with ladies couples ,ts( any age accepted )contact me if you in my area! ! .

My Ideal Person În cerca di donne di qualsiasi età Pe incontri di sesso senza impegno e video chat

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of alexspeed2000's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • gravellona toce, Piemonte, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 1, 1988
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: libero
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Italiano
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: