Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
altom302322 44 / M
"Submissive bottom"
Fairbury, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 10, 2008

To view all of
altom302322's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view altom302322's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,059 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,309,544 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
lookinforu144
Illinois, United States
Cihung
Illinois, United States
vthungguy
Vermont, United States
HungbiguyIL
Illinois, United States
Marlacdpa
Pennsylvania, United States
bonerelief
Illinois, United States
wesley581000
Missouri, United States
swingbi100
Illinois, United States
 
Status
altom302322 44/M
Fairbury, Illinois
Introduction
39 mwm. 5'5 175. Looking to please a real man with no reciprocation wanted. I enjoy cross dressing but thats up to you, im not passable. Be ddf and sane as i am. I know there are guys out there who just want to get off, that's where I come in. U can treat me how your wife or girlfriend doesn't want to be treated.i can't host a lot, but always open to give road head. If you're a good distance we could meet halfway. And do u really care what kind of mouth is on your cock? Any age, race or size cock doesn't matter, I will worship them all. Bananasleeve on the K

My Ideal Person Alpha male

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
dont have any favorites

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
just to meet someone and go at it, not alot of talking. not
knowing names or where they're from or anything

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
lol for some reason i find helen hunt very sexy

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of altom302322's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Fairbury, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 15, 1978
Hometown: rockford, Illinois
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: state
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: