Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
alwsgood2 70 / M
"WELL??????????"
Ocala, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 16, 1999

To view all of
alwsgood2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view alwsgood2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,507 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,278,924 Active Members!*
 
Status
alwsgood2 70/M
Ocala, Florida
covid shots done. D&D free.
Introduction
LEGAL WARNING!!! To: All institutions using this or any Adult FriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action Marital Status:HAPPLY DIVORCED!! Hobbies:All contact sports;Nascar;Finding the best in people;working out;and playing with my new found kittens; HOT"HONEST" SEX,ALL NIGHT LONG!!!!!! Occupation:Great Male Nurse---Working hard on my BSN!!! Peral Quote:True love is greater than fear!!!!!AND HARDER TO FIND???

My Ideal Person A woman or couple who loves GREAT seIndoors as well as out)...Love most all music,and can dance your legs off,with the right woman!Enjoy the company of a woman with a great sense of humor and a BIG SMILE? Of course i love the beach,mountains,And hot honest SEX alnight long!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of alwsgood2's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Ocala, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 2, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: HEALTH CARE(retired)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: