Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
am_trans 66 / T
"Looking for women, couples, and tops, but go both ways"
Tupelo, Mississippi, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 6, 2013

To view all of
am_trans's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view am_trans's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,312 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,165,540 Active Members!*
Friends Network
denali130
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
guabert
Louisiana, United States
cdsubginger
North Carolina, United States
Eaglebi1017
Idaho, United States
heathermtv
Ohio, United States
GangsterOfLove55
Kentucky, United States
vbcnxmz4
Mississippi, United States
CrssDrss069
New Hampshire, United States
SlavishWorthy
Nevada, United States
 
Status
am_trans 66/T
Tupelo, Mississippi
Bad enough I couldn't read or respond to my email, now it doesn't even load!
Introduction
I like to dress, no way passable. Want to meet other CD's and TS's to learn all the tricks. I like men and women, preferably both at once! Just getting back into dressing after several years. If you want to meet, I can only do it between 8am-2pm on weekdays. I can get a blowjob anytime. I am a bottom when dressed, so unless you can dress pretty for me, I prefer not getting on top.

My Ideal Person My ideal people are couples, where the man's equipment is working, and the female has a nice strap on, so both can service me. I think BBW's make the best lovers.

Information
  • 66 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Tupelo, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 7, 1956
Travels to: Elizabethtown, Kentucky, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: