Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
amberbriz 37 / F
"hello out there"
Huntington, West Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 11, 2006

To view all of
amberbriz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view amberbriz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,439 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,805 New photos this week!
  • 102,406,893 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cpl4fem25702
West Virginia, United States
metalmaniach
Ankara, Turkey
markie1111
West Virginia, United States
aspiringbo
North Carolina, United States
rm_sammichman84
West Virginia, United States
rm_wvboy26003
West Virginia, United States
marc1234marc1234
Vienna, Austria
Schnuckibaer4
Hesse, Germany
Darknyte70
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
amberbriz 37/F
Huntington, West Virginia
Introduction
I am 31 years old. I currently work as a certified nursing aide in a long term care facility but I am working on getting my LPN certification. I don\\\\\\\'t really have time to meet people except when I go out with my friends and since that does not give me time to make any kind of a connection that kind of leaves me out of luck.To be honest, I am actually still a virgin, But I am not a prude and I am very open minded and interested in meeting people. I would like to meet someone to take control, but who is also respectful since I am NOT into being humiliated.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a partner 26-35 who is attractive and open minded. I tend to be a little on the shy side when it comes to this sort of thing, So I would like someone who is willing to take control.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Linkin park , creed, my chemical romance

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Massage

View more of amberbriz's responses

Information
  • 37 / female
  • Huntington, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 19, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: C.N.A
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: