Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
any_tyme4_hrdcok 52 / M
"Bottom looking for hard top!"
Glendale, Wisconsin, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 19, 2007

To view all of
any_tyme4_hrdcok's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view any_tyme4_hrdcok's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,696 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,678,155 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
any_tyme4_hrdcok 52/M
Glendale, Wisconsin
For any of you hard studs that only play during the day. I'm available Friday 2/4/22
I am looking for some with hard tops. I would like to find a new friend that is safe clean sane that I can spoil with my mouth and tight ass. I also love it when my lover clouds me up and makes love to me. I look forward to hearing from you soon. If you contact me bear in mind that I'm just looking for fun, but an ongoing friend is also welcomed as sex gets better with someone the more you enjoy time together. I'm not changing my life, I want to have some fun. and looking for a fun guy to have some fun with. I also like to dress up as a sexy gurl and be used as such by a strong well hung man.

My Ideal Person I fit tall muscular stud that is hung and will want to take me and fuck me good. But, tall and hung is not a deal breaker. A hard cock is what I like.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of any_tyme4_hrdcok's responses

  • 52 / male
  • Glendale, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 25, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: