Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
applenocker2 64 / M
"lets chat and expore the possiblitys"
muskoka, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 25, 2006

To view all of
applenocker2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view applenocker2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,799 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,309,870 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CUROUIS1974
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
confuciussays974
Ontario, Canada
lovelly652
Ontario, Canada
decota9
Ontario, Canada
EagerBeaver3on1
Ontario, Canada
MsKelly64
Ontario, Canada
hormonebalance
安大略, Canada
tarattt
Ontario, Canada
rm_on_fire212
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
applenocker2 64/M
muskoka, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
49 year old male looking for a little excitement in his life. iam clean and safe and very oral .respectful lov to laugh and have a good time looking to explore some fantasys and mutual enjoyment. with a lady or lov to join a couple looking for a male . lets chat and see maybe we can arrange some enjoyable encounters

My Ideal Person looking to join a lady or a couple. this very oral male loves to watch be watched. lov to experiance ssome erotic encounters where the lady receives the benfit of two males giving her a night to remember.or lov to join a married lady just looking for a mutually satisfying erotic encounters.with 300 kilometers of muskoka on. ca.

Information
  • 64 / male
  • muskoka, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 28, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: rtetired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None