Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
artgod3 63 / M
"New to the Greenville area"
Greenville, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: August 2, 2006

To view all of
artgod3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view artgod3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,792 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,503,895 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Medguy68
Arizona, United States
dwood_75
Missouri, United States
tattoojas6969
North Carolina, United States
NativeTSJodie
New Mexico, United States
JEFFBO1983
North Carolina, United States
lantinguy6969
Arizona, United States
rocket9in
Florida, United States
Sexyswanangle
Georgia, United States
bigdk54
Colorado, United States
 
Status
artgod3 63/M
Greenville, South Carolina
Introduction
I have been with people I thought I would hate... I have hated people I thought I would love... I am looking for that spark... that twinkle in ones eye... that funny little smile you get when you realize something or someone is pretty cool. It doesn't limit itself to color... or size... or even their sex. If someone turns you on... they turn you on and there's not much you can do about it... that is if you are open enough to allow that. Attraction is a funky thing... someone may be great in bed, but the last thing you want to do is have a conversation with them... and on the other hand a good conversation can be just as sexy and satisfying as a great fuck... I like beautiful THINGS... sunsets, architecture, music, food, places, people, art... I like to be excited about something... I like erotic situations. Catching a woman eye and noticing her nipple get hard... I notice sexy and beauty PEOPLE, both men and women. and anyone that says they don't, are just lying to themselves. I have had memorable sexual experience with both women and men... Do I prefer one over the other? Probably... does it limit my choices? No...!

My Ideal Person Intelligent, sexy, ambitious, creative, open minded.

If married... It's better if your wife knows, but I am learning most wives don't.
I would be into playing in front of her if she was into it.

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Greenville, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 13, 1959
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: