Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ashley4u1000 32 / F
"Finding a good man is like nailing Jello to a tree - I'm desperate to nail Jello to a tree"
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 7, 2019

To view all of
ashley4u1000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ashley4u1000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,956 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,536,760 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ilfix4u
Virginia, United States
raf69_98
Georgia, United States
Dwil2133
Arizona, United States
notgetnathome69
Utah, United States
lqqking4fun1234
South Carolina, United States
iowafucker
Iowa, United States
TotalPenetrator
Georgia, United States
bi_stxman
Texas, United States
8_MystiFy_4
Arizona, United States
 
Status
ashley4u1000 32/F
Phoenix, Arizona
Introduction
If you’d like to know more Say "HIi”. I didn’t reveal a lot about my Self for you to read on purpose. Rather we chat, talk, engage in conversation to get to know each other instead of us reading through a long page in this section about each other. Also, just because someone looks like a good match “on paper”, doesn’t necessarily translate in reality.

My Ideal Person Desire a loving man passionate about life, love, knowing passion is a spiritual emergence. he is bright, affectionate, who knows joy, and finds comfort in being loved, will give and receive, who treasures touch, being massaged, caressed, held, enjoys small talk and challenging thought, is inquisitive and has laughter in his heart, treasures the passion generated in being close, & seeks being loved intellectually, with humor, tenderness, with loving dominance. Desire a man with a song in his heart, a glisten in his eyes, dares to interpret a poem in his own way, sees life as a series of visions, who knows what overflows from within him is all he ever needs to give.

Information
  • 32 / female
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 16, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: