Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
asianpartytgirl1 45 / T
"Hot Kinky Asian Party T-girl"
Overland Park, Kansas, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 25, 2010

To view all of
asianpartytgirl1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view asianpartytgirl1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,817 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,806,094 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
Taiwan, Taiwan
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
West Virginia, United States
South Carolina, United States
County Durham, United Kingdom
Kentucky, United States
Nebraska, United States
asianpartytgirl1 45/T
Overland Park, Kansas
Been in Taipei since late Dec. Horny and bored.. Still working on backlogged messages, too.. Sorry about the late replies.
Don't be scared by my bluntness. I have been surfing the web for a long time and have chatted with thousands of people. I find the best way to not waste each others time is to be honest and straight to the point. How else would we know if we click, right? Hence, please read my profile before writing me, please. I'm a beautiful, sexy, and very passable Asian T-girl - I am only quoting what others say. ;) I am not here for LTR, just compatible sex partners. I am kinkier than most people thought possible, thanks in part the help from good parTying. I am anal bottom, not interesting in topping men, but would toy and fist the right guys. Just because I am bottom doesn't mean I'm submissive. In fact, my normal self, being a feminist, is more a dominant Goddess or a spoiled Princess. Oh, and I don't care for giving BJ when I'm in that particular state of mind. On the other hand, I have learned that the right would turn me 180 degrees and become oral, submissive, and in that altered state, I would be eager to please men with my body, instead of them pleasing me. It increased my sexual domain and experience, and most men really like that part of me. Hence the slutty party Tgirl. Regardless which mode I am in, safe sex only. I am genuine, nice, all real (nothing fake on me) and I am only interested in real life encounters. If you are real like me, then feel free to say hi.

My Ideal Person kinky, safe, party friendly men who can help me with my fantasies such as gangbangs, bukkakes, group watersport, etc. Too many guys in KC are in the closet, fearful of being seen by others in a group setting. If anyone sees you, he's there, too, right? I understand discretion and respect everyone's limit, but too much hiding turns me off.

Girls, I am bi and I have had many female friends (not just sex, but real friends). In fact, I've had many more female friends than male friends and we often go out together. I have a spouse myself whom I would never leave. Even though I play alone, I have no interest in stealing anyone's husband or boyfriend. I really have no such need when there are so many horny single men out there.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Really!? Dirty crackwhore fantasy (not real ones... sad
life it would be). TG stripper fantasy (gotta go to NYC or
Toronto one day). Street whore fantasy (this one needs
to be done in Spain).

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of asianpartytgirl1's responses

  • 45 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Overland Park, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 1, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: XXX: X as in unknown
Race: Asian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 A
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: