Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
asiatgurl 43 / T
"Exotic Asian Part-time CD/TG in Murphy NC on 14Feb - 15Feb 2021"
Somewhere, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 17, 2009

To view all of
asiatgurl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view asiatgurl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,410 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,368,149 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rhinooriginal
Lazio, Italy
Danny98107
Oregon, United States
peterrabbit218
Georgia, United States
rm_clocau
Moselle, Luxembourg
rm_vin10047
Aquitaine, France
Playful2035
Maryland, United States
taman10
Georgia, United States
madub101
Georgia, United States
creativeflm
Florida, United States
 
Status
asiatgurl 43/T
Somewhere, Georgia
Introduction
[COLOR firebrick][COLOR orangered]WARNING: Any institutions or pers using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, or peral use - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications[/COLOR][/COLOR] Exotic naturally smooth Asian NON-FULL TIME CD/TG looking for new friends and maybe more. Don't be shy, I don't bite. Easy going and able to communicate. Though dominator is preferred role, still open to suggestions from the right per if chemistry is right. I'm very oral, love to kiss, cuddle, touch, and pretty much open to anything safe and relatively sane. tia.k.atlanta - to keekers.

My Ideal Person Decent looking Couples (M&F) or white, straight, masculine, muscular, fit or athletically muscular, a little love handle is also okay.
Non-paying member here and have limited ways to connect with someone I might be interested in, so if I HOTLISTED YOU, I'M INTERESTED IN YOU!.

Information
  • 43 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Somewhere, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: July 7, 1979
Travels to: asheville, North Carolina, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Other
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: