Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
asswrshp69 57 / M
"I love to be with TS/TGs or Couple!"
Zephyrhills, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 21, 2017

To view all of
asswrshp69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view asswrshp69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,684 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,368,501 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nicehornyvirgin
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
SinomenSpice69
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
TV_Amara
Ontario, Canada
Lady_Dodo
Bern, Switzerland
dsara428
New Jersey, United States
Man_candee
Florida, United States
prettyBREAts
Florida, United States
AlexisMTF
Georgia, United States
Cricky5
New York, United States
 
Status
asswrshp69 57/M
Zephyrhills, Florida
Black Man looking for TS or Couples
Introduction
looking for a discreet relationship with a desirable TS/TG/CD or Be a third partner with a fun Couple! I am looking for a consistent friendship where we have some fun later if it reaches that point. Also, I'm a straight, masculine alpha male who does NOT bottom (I'm TOP only). I like intimacy, touching, kissing, foreplay, anal play, masturbating, oral and ass worshiping!

My Ideal Person If you are Trans, A passable CD or TG that has the femininity of a woman. Not just a guy in a wig! Only transgender. If you are a couple, show me what you got!
I recently gained the desire to be involved with a married couple and I never had the experience. YOU CAN BE MY FIRST! Since I am a fit and muscular guy, my idea body types I'm attracted to are slender, average, athletic, fit or have a something for the bottom! (pleasurable figure) with NO gut! Obesity is a turn off! Must be sane, Drug free / disease free, drama free, fun, sexual, into safe sex, educated, discreet, respect privacy.

View more of asswrshp69's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Zephyrhills, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Trans
Birthdate: June 4, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: computers
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: