Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
babydoll19502 72 / F
"married with bi husband like to meet and have fun"
Woodstock, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 10, 2006

To view all of
babydoll19502's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view babydoll19502's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,098 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,260,106 Active Members!*
Friends Network
inbadneed11
Mississippi, United States
bing_O69
Saskatchewan, Canada
msmarcy
Nevada, United States
rm_funtimetoo
Alabama, United States
superman701000
South Carolina, United States
lowrider9318
Alabama, United States
Tuscaloosaman
Alabama, United States
rm_p62medic
Mississippi, United States
wildcouple199
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
babydoll19502 72/F
Woodstock, Alabama
Introduction
I am married 57 4'10" I like 50's &60's and country music, ,dining out, walk on the beach,bowling,fishing,parks,outdoors,flea markets,casino,nascars [caucasian only ]

My Ideal Person would like to find bi-male for husband he is 36 and we play together with others

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
would like to see hubby with a man

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage, foreplay

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of babydoll19502's responses

Information
  • 72 / female
  • Woodstock, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 17, 1950
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: