Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
badboymwk 35 / M
"Just your average guy looking for some fun"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 7, 2006

To view all of
badboymwk's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view badboymwk's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,957 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,336,501 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_davidnstacy
Ohio, United States
girlgonewildnyc
New York, United States
playtimeneeded29
Nevada, United States
seia_couple
Iowa, United States
bombshellbabie84
Illinois, United States
Lexy_Star_
California, United States
01hornymilf
Arizona, United States
badcouple6969
Illinois, United States
xNaughtyOnesx
Illinois, United States
 
Status
badboymwk 35/M
Chicago, Illinois
anyone up for some cam fun?
Introduction
On the outside I'm just your average good old well behaved man. If only they knew..... I'm a straight guy who knows that accidental touching happens. I'd like to think I have a good sense of humor. I'm a mechanical engineer so on occasion travel for work. Anything else you want to know just ask. Also I am a dominant man, I identify as a Daddy Dom, but can have vanilla fun too. ;) A little more about me: I'm a huge 90s and early 00s music (specifically , r&b and pop) nerd, I know way too much about TV shows and movies, the actors in them, who directed them, who wrote them. I'm a theater geek and enjoy seeing at least one show a month. I love to travel so would love to find someone to join me on my escapades.

My Ideal Person Just looking for a fun beautiful woman or couples looking for a great time. To meet some great people and have some fun in and out of the bedroom. I would also love to meet someone to find something long term and my partner.

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 7, 1987
Travels to: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Hometown: Naperville, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: