Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
badcat4753 59 / M
"Exploring the possibilities lets see what happens!"
Gainsville, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view badcat4753's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,124 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,239,657 Active Members!*
Friends Network
colyanne
North Carolina, United States
querki
Kentucky, United States
Bitsybits5858
Ontario, Canada
blueeyez4you54
West Virginia, United States
Tresjolie87
Virginia, United States
vagirl2003
Virginia, United States
Mobuttah
Nevada, United States
watchress
Maryland, United States
plztongueme
Missouri, United States
 
Status
badcat4753 59/M
Gainsville, Virginia
available
Introduction
No drama please. If you would like to chat and get to know each other that's fine. My Ideal per someone that is kind, likes to kiss, hug ,and have fun. No drama. Likes. I'm outgoing, spontaneous and love to travel. Am interested in finding a lady with similar traits and perality. I am someone who knows how to treat a lady in public and help bring out the wild woman in her when the door closes Looking to find a regular local FWB for ongoing sexy fun in and out of the bedroom. Chemistry is important. Enjoy going out for drinks, live music, good restaurants looking for something fun and exciting. I'm in shape, looking to see what happens next. Lets connect.

My Ideal Person My ideal mature woman would be open minded, fun, outgoing, and drama free …

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Gainsville, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 9, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Yes
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None