Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bags2121 40 / M
"Dreams Become Reality"
Little Rock, Arkansas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 12, 2014

To view all of
bags2121's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bags2121's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,928 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,142,534 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
Texas, United States
Arkansas, United States
North Carolina, United States
Mississippi, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Louisiana, United States
Arkansas, United States
bags2121 40/M
Little Rock, Arkansas
Looking to have a threesome or him just watching? I am here for that!!! I have done this before and understand why I've been chosen to enjoy your wife or girlfriend .I look for chemistry and balance with both parties and try my very best to make sure all parties are happy at the end!!! There are things I respect within a couples relationship and I never go over the limit. I am 100% straight. I look forward to making new friends and thank you in advance for the privilege of enjoying your wife or girlfriend. Thanks for taking the time to look at and read my ad!!! Leave a comment under my pics so that we can communicate.

View more of bags2121's responses

  • 40 / male
  • Little Rock, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 11, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None