[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
baldskull2 54 / M
""
ALIX, Canada
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 17, 2013

To view all of
baldskull2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view baldskull2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,896 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,380,585 Active Members!*
Friends Network
joepennnl
Texas, United States
LikitSukit692
Saskatchewan, Canada
EdSirena
Alberta, Canada
bjdeepifyalick
South Carolina, United States
sexymilf361
Alberta, Canada
YoungandFun9293
Alberta, Canada
takesembig
Alberta, Canada
tamrick3
Alberta, Canada
altaal
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
baldskull2 54/M
ALIX, Alberta , Canada
Any younger fit ladies want to come over for some naked this weekend ? message me.
Introduction
STD FREE AND READY TO PLAY. just a big teddy bear,easy going.trusting kind playful kinda guy looking for good sexy fun play. Don.t be shy just message me. I can play straight or bi and will respect all wishes. I,d like real meet ups and to experiment. I love the sweet taste of a nice pussy love 69 doggy anal rimming and more. If something more than great sex comes out of it that's great too. Willing to travel with in rea. Willing to try anything once and if I like do it again. NO DRAMA NO BS

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of baldskull2's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • ALIX, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: June 12, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some high school
Occupation: farming/mechanic
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: