Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bamabsmith 43 / M
"42 , bi male, first love is women but have ventured into other rooms but not lot of experience"
Northport, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 21, 2020

To view all of
bamabsmith's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bamabsmith's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,871 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,334,422 Active Members!*
Friends Network
R8CHLSASS
Online NOW!
California, United States
CALIFGUY95135
California, United States
46Roxy
Tennessee, United States
MichelleHouston
Tennessee, United States
SoutheasternFun
Alabama, United States
Hornyrandomguy86
Alabama, United States
ticker58
Alabama, United States
Upmyasswith9
Tennessee, United States
Ilana_T
Alabama, United States
 
Status
bamabsmith 43/M
Northport, Alabama
Introduction
I’m a laid back shy guy that has a busy life between work, responsibilities , family, etc. I’m kinda open for meeting new people and trying new and some old things. I’m a simple guy, but complex needs an i also love to please others. I’d like to find someone that I could have a discrete relationship with. Don’t really have to be a relationship, but maybe Someone that we hit it off and could have some regular encounters with. But also will do a onetime meet with if right. Let chat and see what happens. I’m into women, trans versatile, couples, and a few men. Hope that don’t offend open. Mostly top, occasionally bottom if it’s right person. Oral I love, both give and recieve.

My Ideal Person Open , patient, sexy and open to anything if we get there. Love a great ass no matter who it is. Lol. Let’s talk and see if there’s any real people here that is interested in actually meeting up.

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Northport, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 24, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Elect
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: