Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
banger73 60 / M
"Looking for sex"
Crosby, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 16, 2016

To view all of
banger73's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view banger73's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,423 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,026,566 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Colorado, United States
Texas, United States
Ontario, Canada
Texas, United States
Louisiana, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
banger73 60/M
Crosby, Texas
Love nice cloths and high heels. Love to touch. Beautiful women in sexy cloths. Nice big cocks. Eating cum. Glory holes are the best. Would love to suck the fresh cum out of your girls pussy. Ladies, put on your strap on and let me have it. Would love to meet you wearing a mask and suck off your husband or eat his cum out of your pussy.

My Ideal Person I don't have one ideal type. I like many types of women and most men's cocks.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of banger73's responses

  • 60 / male
  • Crosby, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 17, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English