Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bardon4u 60 / 58 / C
"Classy fit couple for friends and more"
Marlboro, Massachusetts, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
bardon4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bardon4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,537 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,427,564 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Massachusetts, United States
New Hampshire, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
New Hampshire, United States
bardon4u 60/C
Marlboro, Massachusetts
Attractive and fit 50's couple. We would like to meet a couple or male who could become special over the longer term. We are not pushy and have had some very nice experiences. We like to adapt and go slow when appropriate or move things along if everyone is ready for more. Soft or full swap. Prefer non smokers and fit. Attitude and personality counts a lot. Select longer term male friend possible.

My Ideal Person We hope for a connection that becomes regular and longer term.

  • 60/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Marlboro, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 20, 1962 November 11, 1963
Travels to: marathon, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Eye Color: Blue Green