Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
barefootgardener 66 / M
"mwm bisexual gardener"
Far West Valley, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 13, 2016

To view all of
barefootgardener's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view barefootgardener's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,962 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,683,385 Active Members!*
Friends Network
azdan48
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
moremph50
Oregon, United States
Hawkeye3131
Arizona, United States
aztrekker
Arizona, United States
ricksxxxplace
Oregon, United States
addick59
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
grr8s3x4us
Arizona, United States
hdsportygirl
Oregon, United States
HornyNympho53
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
barefootgardener 66/M
Far West Valley, Arizona
Introduction
bi male luv being nude outside. like to watch cams and phone sex. can only car play and outside play from time to time.

My Ideal Person loves to go nude inside and out, soak in hot tubs, smoke a couple of joints, drink a couple beers or cocktails, loves oral sex

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pink Floyd, Dire Straits, Led Zepplin

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Beonce because well Beonce ; )

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of barefootgardener's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Far West Valley, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 14, 1956
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Gardener
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: