Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bdsmDOMdaddy 59 / M
"Daddy seeking sassy brat!"
Waco, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
bdsmDOMdaddy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bdsmDOMdaddy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,973 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,406,226 Active Members!*
 
Status
bdsmDOMdaddy 59/M
Waco, Texas
Phat bottom girls you make the kinky world go round!
Introduction
I’m a skilled experienced lifestyle DOM who’s a good Catholic boy = perverted dirty minded kinky old man w devilish ways that acts feels talks & fuKs way younger then my age! I’m very flirtatious (harmless!) fun smart playful creative skilled open honest openminded passionate person easy to talk to laid back yet kinda intense! I’m not into games or random hookups looking for like minded people or that one special kinky sub for ongoing FWBs see where it leads ultimately I’m looking for serious longterm relationship! WARNING.... NO institution or persons has any rights & are strictly forbidden from using any of my profiles info or pics for any reason or purpose & will be fully prosecuted hunted down like a hog tied tarred & feathered dragged to the edge of a dock & released to become the bottom feeder troll that you are!

My Ideal Person I’m looking for a fun smart kinky loyal loving honest obedient sassy brat girl or gurl sub w a good sense of humor that wants something meaningful serious & longterm!

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Waco, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Trans
Birthdate: February 15, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: