Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bentjoie 61 / 53 / C
"Join us of fun times. lets go dancing. IM us for fun. and NO SINGLE GUYS PLEASE."
Marysville, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 24, 2008

To view all of
bentjoie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bentjoie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,240 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,297,331 Active Members!*
Friends Network
comeslipandslide
British Columbia, Canada
kbandkc
Washington, United States
cowgirl1123
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
batmanandrobin14
Washington, United States
Workaholic4fun70
Washington, United States
eteanaisnin
Washington, United States
startingagain43
British Columbia, Canada
Hornyasianslut
Oregon, United States
hungry_mommy
Washington, United States
 
Status
bentjoie 61/C
Marysville, Washington
Introduction
The wife likes boats.. We're a happy, secure couple hoping to make some new friends and go out and have a good time. We enjoy riding the harley, drinks and dancing, strip clubs and the casino once in a while. We are both attractive, HWP, very open minded and respectful of other peoples boundaries. We are both shaved down below and prefer the same or neatly trimmed. He is handsome and orally gifted and she is a 36DD blonde. We don't play separately and no single males please. Join us out riding the Harley. Let go for a cruise. Join us for a ride somewhere on the bike.

My Ideal Person We are interested in hot like minded couples and single women. Please no single guys. You will just be blocked.

View more of bentjoie's responses

Information
  • 61/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Marysville, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, oral
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 5, 1961 April 20, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Construction Medical
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Eye Color: Green Blue