Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bi_married_tex 55 / M
"Bi married man looking for discreet encounters with older men"
Cypress, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 8, 2012

To view all of
bi_married_tex's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bi_married_tex's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,253 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,407,678 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Louisiana, United States
Texas, United States
Kentucky, United States
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
bi_married_tex 55/M
Cypress, Texas
I am 51 bi married and need to be discreet. I am looking for older men who like younger lightly experienced bi married guys. I am a bottom with some anal experiences. I also like to wear panties. I am looking for some guidance, patience and fun as we explore together. YOU MUST BE ABLE TO HOST. Please message me if you are in Houston. THANKS

My Ideal Person The ideal person would be an older decent looking, somewhat fit daddy type who enjoys a younger man in sexy things like panties and such for playing. He also must like to teach, guide and be in the lead as I become more comfortable with him and more relxed to explore.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of bi_married_tex's responses

  • 55 / male
  • Cypress, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 1, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: